Munck Sales Department

Address: Kokstadveien 30, 5257 KOKSTAD
Telephone: +47 55 59 80 00
Fax: +47 55 59 80 40
E-mail: foresporsler@munck-cranes.no

Our sales engineers can assist with:

  • Standard cranes
  • Special cranes
  • Handling equipments
  • Turntables
  • Automatic system
  • Component kits
  • Grabs
  • Magnet yokes
  • Upgrades
  • Wire rope hoists
  • Spare parts
  • Chain hoists
  • Light cranes systems
  • Chain blocks and lever hoists
  • Chain slings
  • Webbing products

Managing Director 
Rune Vabø
Telephone +47 90579721
E-mail rune.vabo@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer Aftersales
Anita Liland
Telephone +47 46887703
E-mail anital@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer Norway
Roger Andersen
Telephone +47 91150580
E-mail roger.andersen@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer 
Morten Sture 
Telephone +47 90246559
E-mail MortenS@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer Export, international
Guro Fjellhaug
Telephone +47 48189509
E-mail guro.fjellhaug@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer Norway
Ola Skrondal
Telephone +47 91599605
E-mail ola.skrondal@munck-cranes.no

Sales Engineer Special products
Sveinung Myntevik
Telephone +47 90170946
E-mail sveinung.myntevik@munck-cranes.no

Sales Manager
Arve Andersen
Telephone +47 90241760
E-mail arvea@munck-cranes.no